TYLERLIFEGUARD
Call for more info: (903) 330-3040
[email protected]
HomeScheduleCOVID-19 INFOClassesACLS AND BLSNurse Aide TrainingAbout Us
PhotosClientsPartners

TYLERLIFEGUARD Clients
Tyler Lifeguard has been a very important part of our training here at Pine Cove. They help us train our staff with excellence as well as help us locate quality and affordable lifeguard and training equipment. Randy has even volunteered his services and skills at times to help us train new instructors and set up new equipment properly. Tyler Lifeguard has been easy to work with and works to make our organization safer. 
TYLERLIFEGUARD takes special care to understand the unique needs of each of our clients to design custom solutions that exceed expectations.

We are proud of the work we do and would like to share these testimonials from our clients:
We've listed some of our partners here and we're encouraging you to check them out. You can see there are many different organizations doing many different things within our community. But you will find a few things very much in common among these organizations. First, each of them place the health and safety of their communities amongst the highest of priorities! That's where Tylerlifeguard comes in! We ensure they have the best, most up to date and most effective emergency training available!  Next, these organizations seek to make a true and positive difference in other people's lives. Whether it is providing direct health care, spiritual and social services, disaster, education or even providing a safe and relaxing environment to enjoy some time off.  And, these organizations practice in such a way that will earn your trust and make you wanna spread the Word! Tylerlifeguard is honored to collaborate with these organizations and we encourage you to as well!  


City of Tyler Fun Forest Olympic Swimming Pool       https://www.cityoftyler.org/government/departments/parks-rec
University of Texas Health Tyler TX                          https://uthealthtylerhospital.com/
Pine Cove Christian Camps                                        https://www.pinecove.com/
Christus, Trinity Mother Francis Health System        https://www.christushealth.org/trinity
Hollytree Country Club                                                http://hollytreecc.com/
Tyler ContinueCARE Hospital                               https://continuecare.org/tyler/
Woodcreek Athletics                                                   https://woodcreekathletic.net/
Willowbrook Country Club                                           http://www.wbcctyler.com/
Camp Tyler,                                                                 https://camptyler.org/
Youth With A Mission                                                   https://www.ywamtyler.org/
Disciples Crossing Christian Camp                             https://www.disciplescrossing.org/
Tyler Metro Church Stone Fort Camp                          https://www.tylermetro.com/stone-fort-camp/
Mercy Ships                                                               https://www.mercyships.org/
East Texas Aquatics Indoor Pool                           https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?_tabid_=0&team=ntstst
UT Health Olympic Center Swimming Pool      https://uthealtheasttexas.com/location/ut-health-olympic-center-tyler
SCUBA Steve’s Dive Shop                                  https://www.scubasteves.com/
Father Heart Living Alternatives                     https://livingalternatives.org/maternity-home
Jellystone Park at Whispering Pines                   https://jellystonetyler.com/
Tyler Athletic and Swim Club                              https://www.tylerathleticandswimclub.com/
Athens Country Club                                              https://www.athenscountryclub.com/
Sky Ranch Christian Camps                            https://skyranch.org/
Stone School Of Massage                                       http://stoneschoolofmassage.com/Home_Page.html
First Baptist Church Whitehouse                             http://www.firstw.org/
The SCUBA Ranch                                                 https://thescubaranch.com/
Tyler Independent School District                          https://www.tylerisd.org/
The Center at Grande                                            https://www.centeratgrande.com/
American Red Cross East Texas   https://www.redcross.org/local/texas/north-texas/about-us/locations/east-texas.html
Lone Star Camp                                                   http://www.lonestarcamp.org/
Tyler Junior College Health Center Pool               https://www.tjc.edu/ohpe
Jarvis Christian College                                        https://www.jarvis.edu/
Allaso Ranch Camp and Retreat Center               https://allasoranch.com/
UT Recreational Sports Complex                           https://www.uttyler.edu/recsports/fitness/aquatics.php
Longview Regional Medical Center                        https://www.longviewregional.com/
Friendly Baptist Church                                           http://www.friendlybaptist.org/
Green Acres Baptist Church                                   https://www.gabc.org/
Marvin United Methodist Church                              https://marvinumc.com/
Lone Star Church                                                                   https://www.lsctyler.com/
Shiloh Road Church of Christ                                                  http://www.shilohroad.com/
TYLER AREA CHRISTIAN HOMESCHOOL EDUCATORS       https://www.homeschool-life.com/199/index_public
East Texas Christian Academy                                                   https://www.etca.org/
Grace Community School                                                     https://www.gracetyler.org/
Chandler Nursing Center                                             https://www.chandlernursingcenter.com/
Waterpark at the Villages                                           https://www.waterparkatthevillages.com/
Splash Kingdom Waterpark                                        https://www.splashkingdomwaterpark.com/canton/
City Of Longview Parks and Recreation                   https://www.longviewtexas.gov/2162/Park-and-Facility-Locations
Oak Brook Health Care Center                                http://www.oakbrookhcc.com/
Pleasant Hill Baptist Church                                    https://phbctyler.com/
US Marine Corps                                                      https://www.marines.com/
Rusk State Hospital      https://hhs.texas.gov/services/mental-health-substance-use/state-hospitals/rusk-state-hospital
​Capstone Healthcare Staffing                        https://www.capstonerx.com/
Stone Bridge Personnel Services                 http://www.bridgestaff.com/